Editor’s Cut #2

Ahoy, fellow funk fanciers. This seven-song, funk-flavored addition to the Editor’s Cut series will surely delight your aural senses. All of these songs are personal favorites. You can download individually or get the entire set here. Enjoy!

Download: There’s Something About Us Under The Sheets - Ellie Goulding x Daft Punk

Download: Scary Monsters And Nice Sprites (Gabriell Remix) - Skrillex

Download: Drop Dead (Blende Remix) - Skrillex

Download: I Lay My Head (Shook Remix) - Fallulah

Download: Move Your Body (Tommie Sunshine Remix) - Northbrook

Download: Holding Back the Years (Shaan Saigol Remix) - Simply Red

Download: Foreign Language (Personal Touch Remix) - Flight Facilities

  1. musipus posted this




musipus ©2012 | about | contact

by Lane Sally